American Hospital Association
Health Research & Educational Trust

State Partners

HRET partners with 32 state hospital associations and more than 1,600 hospitals to improve patient care. The map below depicts the state hospitals associations participating in the HRET HIIN project. Please click on the name of a state below to view contact information for the participating state hospital association.

Click button below to view the list of committed hospitals.

Participating Hospitals

HRET HIIN State Partners

 

HRET HIIN State Partner Contacts

HRET HIIN’s diverse network includes over 1,600 hospitals across 32 states. For further information or to join the HRET HIIN Community, contact your State Partner listed below.

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Organization

A

Alabama Hospital Association
Rosemary Blackmon
P: 800-489-2542
E: rblackmon@alaha.org

Arizona Hospital and Healthcare Association
Sandy Severson
P: 602-445-4303
E: sseverson@azhha.org

Arkansas Hospital Association
Pam Brown
P: 501-224-7878
E: pbrown@arkhospitals.org

C

Colorado Hospital Association
Nancy Griffith
P: 720-330-6067
E: nancy.griffith@cha.com

Connecticut Hospital Association
Alison Hong
P: 203-294-7266
E: hong@chime.org

D

Dallas-Fort Worth Hospital Council Foundation
Patti Taylor
P: 469-648-5023
E: ptaylor@DFWHCFoundation.org

Delaware Healthcare Association
Suzanne Raab-Long
P: 302-674-2853
E: suzanne@deha.org

F

Florida Hospital Association
Kim Streit
P: 407-841-6230
E: kims@fha.org

G

Georgia Hospital Association
Kathy McGowan
P: 770-249-4519
E: kmcgowan@gha.org

I

Idaho Hospital Association
Darin Atherton
P: 208-489-1371
E: datherton@teamiha.org

Indiana Hospital Association
Karin Kennedy
P: 317-423-7737
E: kkennedy@IHAconnect.org

K

Kansas Healthcare Collaborative
Michele Clark
P: 785-235-0763 x1321
E: mclark@khconline.org

Kentucky Hospital Association
Donna Meador
P: 502-426-6220 x4375
E: dmeador@kyha.com

L

Louisiana Hospital Association
Michelle Smith
P: 225-928-0026
E: msmith@lhaonline.org

M

Maine Hospital Association
Sandra Parker
P: 207-622-4794
E: sparker@themha.org

Maryland - Health Quality Innovators
Jenni Brockman
P: 804-289-5320
E: jbrockman@vhqc.org

Massachusetts Hospital Association
Pat Noga
P: 781-262-6045
E: pnoga@mhalink.org

Mississippi Hospital Association
LaNelle Weems
P: 601-368-3321
E: lweems@mhanet.org

Steve Lesley
P: 601-368-3312
E: slesley@mhanet.org

Missouri Hospital Association
Jessica Rowden
P: 573-893-7000 ext. 1391
jrowden@mhanet.com

Montana Hospital Association
Casey Driscoll
P: 406-457-8045
E: casey.driscoll@mtha.org

N

Nebraska Hospital Association
Kristin Bailey
P: 402-690-8035
E: kbailey@nebraskahospitals.org

New Hampshire – Foundation for Healthy Communities
Anne Diefendorf
P: 603-415-4271
E: adiefendorf@healthynh.com

New Mexico Hospital Association
Susan Sanches
P: 505-343-0010
E: ssanches@nmhsc.com

North Dakota Hospital Association
Jean Roland
P: 701-852-4231
E: jroland@qualityhealthnd.org

O

Oklahoma Hospital Association
Patrice Greenawalt
P: 405-427-9537
E: pgreenawalt@okoha.com

P

Puerto Rico Hospital Association
Enrique Baquero-Navarro
P: 787-764-0290
E: ebaquero@hospitalespr.org

R

Hospital Association of Rhode Island
Gina Rocha
P: 401-443-2803 x304
E: ginar@hari.org

T

Tennessee Hospital Association
Patrice Mayo
P: 615-256-8240
E: pmayo@tha.com

Texas Hospital Association Foundation
Cyndy Dunlap
P: 512-465-1054
E: cdunlap@tha.org

V

Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association
Betsy Cole-Archer
P: 804-965-1216
bcole@vhha.com

W

West Virginia Hospital Association
Valerie Jividen
P: 304-353-9736
E: vjividen@wvha.org

Wyoming Hospital Association
Neil Hilton
P: 307-632-9344
E: neil@wyohospitals.com